2021 MN Boys High School Golf Results

Newer Events will appear at the top. Scroll down for older events. Please email me results so I can post them and if you have any photos to add that would be wonderful.

2021 MN State Boys High School Championships

2021 MN High School Team Boys Rankings

2021 MN High School Individual Boys Rankings

April 12, 2021 Metro West Tournament (MN Valley Country Club, Bloomington)

Medalist: Danny Renner 72 (Par 73)

Golf Results:

Monday, April 19

Tuesday, April 20

Wednesday, April 21

Thursday, April 22

Friday, April 23

Monday, May 3

Tuesday, May 4

Wednesday, May 5

Thursday, May 6

Friday, May 7

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 14

Monday, May 17

Thursday, May 20